YMCA of Southeastern North Carolina

Staff Directory

Search Name for
or

Dick Jones

President & CEO

(910) 251-9622 x228

Dick.Jones@ymcasenc.org

Shannon Berg

Branch Director, Nir Family YMCA

(910) 251-9622 x227

Shannon.Berg@ymcasenc.org

Cedrick Barrett

Finance & Human Resources Director

(910) 251-9622 x267

Cedrick.Barrett@ymcasenc.org

Luke Dooley

Associate Executive Director, YMCA Camp Kirkwood

(336) 409-7938

Luke.Dooley@ymcasenc.org

Jane Klippel

Branch Director, Midtown YMCA

910-251-9622 x269

Jane.Klippel@ymcasenc.org

Corey Maarschalk

Branch Director, Youth Services

(910) 251-9622 x255

Corey.Maarschalk@ymcasenc.org

Andy Britt

Facility Manager

910-251-9622 x231

Andy.Britt@ymcasenc.org

Lori Campbell

Healthy Living Engagement Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x225

Lori.Campbell@ymcasenc.org

Bridget Carroll

Community Health Programs Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x273

Bridget.Carroll@ymcasenc.org

Connie Clemmons

Payroll & Finance Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x244

Finance@ymcasenc.org

Leslie Douglas

Administrative Assistant, Nir Family YMCA

910-251-9622 x283

Leslie.Douglas@ymcasenc.org

Sarah Gibbs

Financial Development & Marketing Director

(910) 251-9622 x245

Sarah.Gibbs@ymcasenc.org

Meredith Hilk-Genes

Association Business Office Manager

(910) 251-9622 x226

Meredith.Hilk@ymcasenc.org

Mary Heath

Financial Development & Sponsorship Coordinator

910-251-9622 x239

Mary.Heath@ymcasenc.org

Hannah Horton

Youth Development Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x262

Hannah.Horton@ymcasenc.org

Giles MacMillan

Administrative Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x247

administration@ymcasenc.org

Natasha Moore

Member Service and Engagement Director

(910) 251-9622 x260

Natasha.Moore@ymcasenc.org

Lindsay Peiffer

Girls on the Run & STRIDE Director

910-251-9622 x266

Lindsay.Peiffer@ymcasenc.org

John Pellizzari

Outdoor Pools Coordinator

910-251-9622 x224

John.Pellizzari@ymcasenc.org

Lee Spooner

Athletics Director

(910) 251-9622 x232

Lee.Spooner@ymcasenc.org

Aileen Sutton

Healthy Living Director

(910) 251-9622 x246

Aileen.Sutton@ymcasenc.org

Jo Teal

Aquatics Director

(910) 251-9622 x254

Jo.Teal@ymcasenc.org

Scott VanKuilenburg

Director of Competitive Swimming

910-251-9622 x234

Scott.Vankuilenburg@ymcasenc.org

Katie Wayman

Youth Development Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x257

Katie.Wayman@ymcasenc.org