YMCA of Southeastern North Carolina

Staff Directory

Search Name for
or

Dick Jones

President & CEO

(910) 251-9622 x228

Dick.Jones@ymcasenc.org

Shannon Berg

Operations Director - Wilmington Family YMCA

(910) 251-9622 x227

Shannon.Berg@ymcasenc.org

Jane Klippel

Operations Director - Midtown YMCA

910-251-9622 x269

Jane.Klippel@ymcasenc.org

Cedrick Barrett

Finance & Human Resources Director

(910) 251-9622 x267

Cedrick.Barrett@ymcasenc.org

Tom Addington

Aquatics Director

(910) 251-9622 x254

Tom.Addington@ymcasenc.org

Andy Britt

Facility Manager

(910) 231-9013

Lori Campbell

Healthy Living Engagement Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x225

Lori.Campbell@ymcasenc.org

Connie Clemmons

Payroll & Finance Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x244

Finance@ymcasenc.org

Luke Dooley

Camp Kirkwood Director

(336) 409-7938

Luke.Dooley@ymcasenc.org

Meredith Hilk-Genes

Membership Billing

(910) 251-9622 x226

Meredith.Hilk@ymcasenc.org

Sarah Gibbs

Financial Development & Marketing Director

(910) 251-9622 x245

Sarah.Gibbs@ymcasenc.org

Marjorie Lanier

Diabetes Prevention Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x261

Marjorie.Lanier@ymcasenc.org

Giles MacMillan

Administrative Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x247

administration@ymcasenc.org

Corey Maarschalk

Youth Development Director

(910) 251-9622 x255

Corey.Maarschalk@ymcasenc.org

Patrick O'Brien

Membership Director

(910) 251-9622 x260

Patrick.Obrien@ymcasenc.org

Lindsay Peiffer

Girls on the Run & STRIDE Program Coordinator

910-251-9622 x266

Lindsay.Peiffer@ymcasenc.org

Debi Setzer

Outdoor Pools Coordinator

910-251-9622 x224

Debi.Setzer@ymcasenc.org

Lee Spooner

Athletics Director

(910) 251-9622 x232

Lee.Spooner@ymcasenc.org

Aileen Sutton

Healthy Living Director

(910) 251-9622 x246

Aileen.Sutton@ymcasenc.org

Katie Wayman

Youth Development Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x257

Katie.Wayman@ymcasenc.org

Michael Williams

Cape Fear Aquatics Club Head Coach

(910) 251-9622 x234

CFAC@ymcasenc.org