YMCA of Southeastern North Carolina

Alert - Low

Midtown YMCA Gym Closed As We Upgrade Gym Floor! - More Details >>

Staff Directory

Search Name for
or

Dick Jones

President & CEO

(910) 251-9622 x228

Dick.Jones@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Shannon Berg

Operations Director

(910) 251-9622 x227

Shannon.Berg@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Cedrick Barrett

Finance & Human Resources Director

(910) 251-9622 x267

Cedrick.Berrett@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Tom Addington

Aquatics Director

(910) 251-9622 x254

Tom.Addington@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Andy Britt

Facility Manager

(910) 231-9013

Lori Campbell

Healthy Living Engagement Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x225

Lori.Campbell@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Connie Clemmons

Payroll & Finance Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x244

Finance@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Luke Dooley

Camp Kirkwood Director

(336) 409-7938

Luke.Dooley@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Meredith Hilk-Genes

Membership Billing

(910) 251-9622 x226

Meredith.Hilk@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Sarah Gibbs

Marketing & Communications

(910) 251-9622 x245

Sarah.Gibbs@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Marjorie Lanier

Diabetes Prevention Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x261

Marjorie.Lanier@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Giles MacMillan

Administrative Assistant

(910) 251-9622 x247

administration@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Corey Maarschalk

Youth Development Director

(910) 251-9622 x255

Corey.Maarschalk@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Patrick O'Brien

Membership Director

(910) 251-9622 x260

Patrick.Obrien@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Lee Spooner

Soccer Director

(910) 251-9622 x232

Lee.Spooner@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Aileen Sutton

Healthy Living Director

(910) 251-9622 x266

Aileen.Sutton@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Katie Wayman

Youth Development Coordinator

(910) 251-9622 x257

Katie.Wayman@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

Michael Williams

Cape Fear Aquatics Club Head Coach

(910) 251-9622 x234

CFAC@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org

×